Academic year 2017 / 2018

Mrs A Turner Headteacher, Inclusion, CPD, Art
Teaching Staff
Mrs E Gibbons Reception - Foundation Stage leader, Child Protection, SENCO
Mrs R Murphy Year 1 - RE, PSHCE
Mr M Campleman Year 2
Miss K Woollven Year 3
Mr P Hooson Year 4 - KS2 leader, Maths, P.E. DT, Social media and Website
Miss K Hall Year 5
Mrs A Bourke Year 6 - Deputy Head, Assessment, G & T, Literacy,
Mrs H Haslam PPA Cover (Year 5)
Mrs C Hopkins ICT, French
Mrs A Riozzi Music, Geography
Mrs Mason

PPA Cover (Year 2 and Year 3), Science

Support staff
Mrs S Bentley Learning Support Assistant/Nurture
Mrs A Hill Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D. Tooley Pupil Achievement Assistant
Mrs L Duncan Learning Support Assistant/Nurture
Mrs S Eastwood Learning Support Assistant/Reception on Thursday
Mrs J Moglia Learning Support Assistant/School Council
Mrs L Lockwood Emotional Literacy Support Assistant/Year 4 on Monday afternoon
Mrs K Burns Learning Support Assistant/Year 6 on Monday and Tuesday afternoon
Mrs D Taylor Learning Support Assistant
Miss R Furniss Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C. Hoyle School Business Manager
Mrs H. Bailey Administrator
Mrs A Pickford Admin Assistant
Mr T. Walsh Superintendent
Mrs J Lock Cleaner
Mrs C. Sadd Midday Supervisor, Dinner Money Collector
Mrs L. Gurney Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs A Fannon Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs M. Waterhouse Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs S Hullah Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs E Baldwin Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs J Rhodes Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Kitchen staff
Mr A Morris Cook
Miss G Kearsley Kitchen Assistant
Mrs L King Kitchen Assistant
Mrs D Chapman Kitchen Assistant
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies and how to change your settings follow this link.